Weather in Buckeye (Updated 5 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    95 °F

    Humidity

    25%

    Wind : From the SSE at 3 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.37 AM

    Sunset

    7.36 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    114 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    110 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Buckeye

      • 23 Jul, Sat 114 / 86 °F
      • 24 Jul, Sun 110 / 85 °F
      • 25 Jul, Mon 109 / 86 °F
      • 26 Jul, Tue 112 / 86 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 112 / 86 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 110 / 85 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 102 / 83 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 95 / 81 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 96 / 81 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon

    Comments